HONORARY MEMBERS OF ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY TEACHERS

Bharat Ratna Prof C N R Rao, FRS,

National Research Professor Linus Pauling Research Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Jakkur,Bengaluru 560064 Email : cnrrao@jncasr.ac.in

Padma Vibhushan Prof. M M Sharma, FRS,

Former Director,Institute of Chemical Technology,Mumbai 400019 2/3,Jaswant Baug,V N Purav Marg,Chembur,Mumbai 400071 Email : <u>profmmsharma@gmail.com</u>

Padma Vibhushan Dr R A Mashelkar, FRS,

CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow, President,Global Research Alliance,CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory,Pune 411008 Former Director General,CSIR,New Delhi Email :ram@ncl.res.in

Dr Nitya Anand

Former Director,CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute,Lucknow B-62,Nirala Nagar,Lucknow-226020 Email : <u>nityaanand1925@gmail.com</u>

Prof R S Mali,

Former Vce-Chancellor,North Maharashtra University,Jalgaon B-2,Surajbun Housing Society,Aundh Road,Pune 411007 Email : <u>rsmali@rediffmail.com</u>

Prof S Jayarama Reddy,

Former Vice –Chancellor, S V University, Tirupati 201,Ameya Towers,Street No.12,Tarnaka,Hyderabad 500017 Email : <u>profsir@gmail.com</u>

PadmaShri Prof Dr Jai P Mittal,

Distinguished Professor and Chairman, Academic Board, UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences,University of Mumbai, Kalina, Mumbai 400098 Former Director,Chemistry-Isotope Group,BARC,Mumbai 400085 Email : mittaljp2003@yahoo.co.in

Prof Mihir K Chaudhuri,

Former Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University, Tezpur , Assam Advisor, Higher Education, Government of Assam, Guwahati 781006 Email : <u>chaudhurimihirk@gmail.com</u> mkc@tezu.ernet.in

PadmaShri Prof Dr G D Yadav,

National Science Chair, SERB, New Delhi Emeritus Professor of Eminence, ICT, Mumbai Former Vice Chancellor, ICT, Mumbai Consultant to Industry Email : <u>gdyadav@gmail.com</u>

Prof Dr A K Bakhshi,

Chairman,National Resource Centre for Chemistry,MoE,GOI Chairman, Guru Angad Dev Teaching Learning Centre for e-Learning at SGTB Khalsa College,University of Delhi,Delhi Founder Vice Chancellor,PDM University,Bahadurgarh,Haryana Sir Shanker Lal Professor of Chemistry and Head, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi,Delhi Email : <u>akbakhshi@yahoo.com</u>

Dr John Warner,

Father of Green Chemistry, Coauthor of 12 Principles of Green Chemistry Founder,Beyond Benign,USA Email : john@johnwarner.org